Get Well Soon

LOVE Special Box

Product description

Dear friends!

I'm very excited and happy to announce the release of my

4th ALBUM. Because it's about LOVE and of course made with

a lot of LOVE - it is called… "LOVE".


  1. It's A Tender Maze

  2. It's A Catalogue

  3. Eulogy

  4. It's An Airlift

  5. It's Love

  6. Marienbad

  7. 33

  8. Young Count Falls For Nurse

  9. I'm Painting Money

  10. It's A Mess

  11. It's A Fog